Events

month | week | day | table
Monday, February 21, 2022
Start:
End:
President's Day
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Start: 9:00 pm
End:
Pepco Substation T&S Union Management Meeting 9:00AM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Start: 10:00 am
End:
Pepco Meter Operations Union Management Meeting 10:00AM FSC
Start: 2:30 pm
End:
Pepco OHL-FSC Union Management Meeting 2:30PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Start: 6:00 pm
End:
IBEW Local 1900 Executive Board Meeting 6:00PM Largo, MD
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Thursday, March 3, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Friday, March 4, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Monday, March 7, 2022
Start: 5:00 pm
End:
IBEW Local 1900 Central Membership Meeting 5pm Largo, MD
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Start: 5:00 pm
End:
IBEW Local 1900 North Membership Meeting 5PM Frederick, MD
Thursday, March 10, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Start: 4:00 pm
End:
IBEW Local 1900 South Membership Meeting 4pm Hughesville, MD
Friday, March 11, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Monday, March 14, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Start: 6:00 pm
End:
IBEW Local 1900 Executive Board Meeting 6pm Largo, MD
Thursday, March 17, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations
Friday, March 18, 2022
End:
Start:
End:
Pepco Contract Negotiations